In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

Arts and Science technology are both the necessary and backbone of any nation and our artists are considered to be very respectful. However, It is obvious that what arts described us, same can not be represented by any other means. It is a debatable and controversial essay. I have given my justification below. Arts have a link between the social, economical and religious development of any country. In other words, the Arts have significant importance in today's era of globalization. It shows creativity, imagination, historical customs, culture, and traditions. Moreover, this helps to emphasize past events, people's moral values, lifestyles and their surroundings. It also says about the details of things which are extinction. To illustrate, this is the reason why so many museums and art galleries open in every corner of the world. In fact, this has been subsequently accepted by most people. On the other hand, Science and technology provide the summary of future advancement as well as take care of current comfort and secure life. That means it protects us from various threats and diseases. It also helps to support the country for growth and revenue generation. Nevertheless, this will not give any favour to the arts as both are independent and there is no relation between them. For example, As per research conducted by the University of Japan, more than 100 countries agreed that Arts & technology are two sides of a coin which run parallel. To conclude, It is evident from the above summary that each aspect has equal strength and significance. But, It is true that the Arts is a totally separate subject and guides us more specifically than technology.