In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Some people argue that nobody will be interested in buying printed reading stuff since online reading without paying will be available for everyone in the future. First of all,not all the people in the world are willing to read electronic books or digitized magazines every day. For instance, I am one of those people,who gets severe headaches and feels depressed when I stay for long hours in front of the computer screen. Reading books online can hurt your eyes and make them feel itchy. Moreover, the sense of touch in printed books is something unique and joyful for many people. However,electronic books and magazines have some benefits too. Your access to printed books is a major drawback,but with online books,you can have unlimited access to any book or magazine,which is in your interest. Furthermore,you always have to pay for a printed book or even a newspaper to get the news, while it may become totally free in the future and you can become aware of anything Just by a quick search on the internet. In conclusion,in my opinion, although printed books have some drawbacks, their benefits outweigh their disadvantages because many people are not used to reading everything online and they enjoy reading the papers in a book.With the growth of depression and anxiety, especially in children as a result of playing video games, computers, etc, I think nowadays we should encourage people to use printed books more than ever to overcome some mentioned issues in the future.