Some people think that the government is wasting on arts that this money could be spent elsewhere to what extent do u agree or disagree with this

Art is a significant, vibrant and huge part of everyone's life and enriches the soul through its various forms. Different people have different views about the government, which spends money to maintain such beautiful work. Some people think that the government is wasting money on it whereas some folks have just an opposite point of view. In my opinion, I think the Govt. is doing great work by lending funds to the arts. I think this way for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. Firstly, to begin with, I would like to say that, pragmatically it is totally right to spend money on arts as it is composed of so many things. A sculpture, painting, sketching, singing, dancing or cooking delicious food, one and all needs special attention and care. We as human beings are bound to all these things to improve our lives, therefore, the authority is paying attention eventually towards our better life. For example, by visiting the museum we come to know the culture and heritage of our country and world. Not only us, but for our children also museums are the learning place. Subsequently, with the help of good training one can flourish their career in their desired field. Some students do not have so much funds for arts learning along with their studies. However, with the support of state institutes, many students are learning various forms of art and utilising the learned skills by making them into a profession. For example, one of my friends has run a dance studio and taught young children various forms of dance. She has learned dance along with her studies during college by joining a dance academy, which is accredited by the government. In conclusion, I believe that the government is doing the absolutely right thing by giving support to enhance art, which enhances the life of people in contrasting ways.