Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Our cities day by day are going to be more busy which most urban centres can not handle this amount of population which is the biggest concern for them. This essay will discuss some causes of overpopulation and solutions with that. Most peoples around the world always wanted to have a job with high salaries and they can try their chances and apply for these job in main and important cities. Also, besides of high salaries, in urban centres people can spend their time in more interesting places which are only available in that city. For example, all of the huge companies have branches in Toronto such as Google and who wants to work for them should live near Google offices, as a result, people have to change their living area to the busy cities like Toronto to find a good job and spend their time in interesting funlands fenlands such a Wonderland. However, government of each country should find a solution for this problem because most of the major cities can not handle this amount of people. Job problem in small cities can be solve very easily because in todays world people can work form their home and they do not have to reach the office everyday wich companies can hire everyone from anywhere. In addition, government should help small and local businesses to do investment in small cities to create shopping centres and any fun places, as a result, people can use their local interesting places. For instance, Mcdonald have a lot of branches everywhere and you do not have to ride to the major cities to eat a burger. To conclude, huge amount of people went to the major and capital cities to live because of more job opportunities and spending time which government can easily deal with these two problem with only make more attention in countrysides and small cities.