Overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Our cities day by day are going to be busier which most urban centres can not handle this amount of population which is the biggest concern for them. This essay will discuss some causes of overpopulation and solutions to that. Most people around the world always wanted to have a job with high salaries and they can try their chances and apply for these jobs in the main and important cities. Also, besides high salaries, in urban centres, people can spend their time in more interesting places which are only available in that city. For example, all of the huge companies have branches in Toronto such as Google and those who want to work for them should live near Google offices, as a result, people have to change their living areas to busy cities like Toronto to find a good job and spend their time in interesting fun lands such a Wonderland. However, the governments of each country should find a solution to this problem because most of the major cities can not handle this amount of people. Job problems in small cities can be solved very easily because in today's world people can work from their homes and they do not have to reach the office every day and companies can hire everyone from anywhere. In addition, the government should help small and local businesses to do investment in small cities to create shopping centres and any fun places, as a result, people can use their local interesting places. For instance, Mcdonald's has a lot of branches everywhere and you do not have to ride to the major cities to eat a burger. To conclude, a huge amount of people went to the major and capital cities to live because of more job opportunities and spending time which government can easily deal with these two problems by only make more attention to the countryside and small cities.