Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this.

It is generally accepted that healthy eating is positively related to wellness. However, as modern society gets busier, people became less focused on their eating habits. Many react to this problem by taking unnecessary vitamins from pills and it is commonly noted that their solution was unsuccessful. Perhaps we need to go back to the basics of this problem and assess the possible causes and solutions. First of all, I think the most significant reason for this issue is it is very easy and accessible to get tasty cuisine from restaurants anytime that may not be nutritionally balanced. People can also order food from home by simply clicking a button on food service apps while they don't know what could be in the meal. Solving this issue can be easy. We could try to ensure that instead of getting food from outside, we try to go grocery shopping and cook at home more often. Furthermore, getting knowledge and information on nutrition from reliable resources, such as books and newspapers would help people understand the importance of consuming good daily meals. Overall, this problem can be solved by an individual's effort to concentrate on their own eating habits and understand what their body needs to consume.Overall, this problem can be solved by an individual's effort to concentrate on their own eating habits and understand what their body needs to consume.Overall, this problem can be solved by an individual's effort to concentrate on their own eating habits and understand what their body needs to consume.