Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be overcome?

In recent years, the predicament of overworking has become a subject that receives a large amount of attention from around the world. It appears to be common for workers to struggle with separating their work from other aspects of their lives. The aim of this essay is to elucidate the origin of this phenomenon and to offer some practical remedies. To commence with, there may be several explainations to why there are such a large amount of labourers suffering from overworking. First of all, this is due to the fact that in recent years, the living expense in many parts of the world has experienced a tremendous prolifercation, resulting in the situation of workers having to work overtime shifts solely for the purpose of being able to purchase necessities such as food, accommodation, healthcare and so on. As a consequence, the amount of time that workers possess to spend on their other aspects of lives is significantly alleviated. In addition, corporations may sometimes deliberately increase the working hours themselves and they may even force their employees to comply with such policies with threats of being laid off. As a result, a number of measures have been presented in the hope of successfully address this matter. Firstly, the authority should promulgate decrees that prohibit the act of forcefully elevate working hours in associations. This can help labourers to feel more secured and protected when being compelled to overtime shifts, thus allowing them to better balance their work life. Additionally, it may be advisable for individuals to control their finance more wisely in order to avoid situations where it is necessary for them to participate in extra shifts. To illustrate, one can minimize their expenditure by purchasing second -hand or less expensive products. In conclusion, it is evidenced that there are several prominent elements contributing to the issue of overworking, for example, workers ' needs to get by or increasing work demands. Nevertheless, the enactment of laws regarding the prohibition of forcefull forcefully overtime shifts by the government and reasonable spending could greatly ameliorate this situation.