living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems to what sextent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, there have been two different opinions, one of which is that people living in foreign countries face several problems due to the language barrier, and the other is speaking in a foreign language has less impact on living as a foreigner. But, I am personally in favor of the former. To begin with, if we consider living in any European country where most people speak their language as such any students who want to pursue degrees from German universities must have a certain level of speaking Deutsch which is the native language of Germany, because people there barely talk English. Therefore, living in Germany without having Deutsch speaking skill, people will fail to communicate or socialize with neighbors and will face difficulties in buying necessary items from groceries which are some basic things one need to do for living a healthy life. There are some records of people coming back to their home countries even without completing their degrees as they could not cope with language barriers. Another point worth mentioning is that we may not avail a better job without having proper language skills in the country we are living in. Many companies in foreign countries recruit only them as an employee who has a great talent in communication along with the degrees they hold. Thus, to secure a fantastic job language is a must. This means people who have lackings in speaking a foreign language where they are living will have to do the low paid job even if they have specialized degrees. In conclusion, without having excellent communicative language skills, it becomes difficult to live in foreign countries as it will hinder both social and practical activities.