Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Doctors and engineers are playing significant roles in society. They both directly or indirectly contribute to human health and safety. Some groups of people suppose that such professionals should work in the country where they studied before, whereas others argue that this does not really matter. In my opinion, graduated students should be free to work in other nations if they want; however, this essay will explore both aspects of this discussion. It is true that working in a country where professionals are trained does offer some benefits. For example, it will be easier to work with co-workers, who studied the same books and listened to the same lectures, because they will know what to expect while working with each other. Moreover, people who studied in one place may have the same interests, thus they will become better partners. In my view, a more effective strategy would be to work in another country and not to stay in the same place where you studied, as this approach will have more advantages. Residents from different countries will have new knowledge, different strong sides and valuable experience to share with their co-workers. This will make these professionals even better. Graduated students will have a chance to know something new about another county and their culture as well. This will develop them as well. To sum up, professionals should be free to work in other countries if they wish, because this approach has a lot of benefits. I would suggest to students to leave the county where they studied to pursue future developments.