Some people believe that children should do what their parents tell them to do; others think children must learn to think for themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

This will always become a hot topic in the society that should we give young generation liberty to do whatever they want. A portion of the community suggest their care takers have full right to control over their lives while bold minded and I believe, they ought to understand the importance of independence of own thoughts and emotions. Both the views are elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs of this article with suitable examples. To commence with, the controlabilty of guardians on their children's life. They think that thay are not mature enough so they can easily trapped by some unethical people or even they indulge themselves in illegal activities because they are not well known about the consequences. That's why they need to listen them. Another valuable point for this is, parents are their well wishers and they always want to provide better life to them even support them whenever they need like when a person is going through from hard time their care takers always stand with him and conceal with motivational stories. On the other hand, some support the practical approach as they opine boldness improvise the confidence level of a person which is a key component to gain success in the life. Apart from this, freedom provides a great exposure of knowledge to them regarding every aspects of the life. Consequently, their instant reaction capability is improved and bravely they will cope up with any kind of situation. According to a finding, to exemplify, youngster who take their own decisions are bliss with great problem solving skills. In conclusion, both the approaches have their own significance in young people's life journey but i completely go with the latter idea as with this they become courageous as well as learn about numerous prospectives of life.