Across the world, cities are growing rapidly. What are the main problems associated with crowded cities?

people nowadays prefer cities over the countryside, because they get all the facilities required or which are not available in villages like education, and social life. that's why crowds migrate from the countryside to the big city, so they are expanding rapidly. also, on the other hand, there are some drawbacks to shifting to big places. I will be mentioning the major problems of living in cities. firstly talking about the metro places, the environment is the main problem over there because of vehicles there is too much pollution, which directly affects our health and causes lungs diseases due to bad pollution. for instance, Banglore is famous for the traffic issue as large amount of population is been migrated there for the profession reason it is very difficult there to tackle rush at the signals. secondly, the other main reason can be with the populated area, is time. Compared with the villages or small areas, it takes less time to do any work in the small places than, in the big ones. for example if we plan to visit some friends it's easy to meet in a small populated than a highly one crowded. to conclude, big areas are sprawling very fast because of people migrating in the hunt for money or social life.as discussed these can be the main reason for the city so one should keep in mind that as there are advantages to shift but there are also many problems. for a better life with respect to,health it should be preferred to stay in villages.