Having a lot of international sports events may promote world peace.To what extent do you agree ar disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate among folks regarding the International sports events that encourage global peace. In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate copious motives then interpret why I reckon that it is an affirmative or a cynical initiative in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there is a bountiful judicious use of available resources to us. The most preponderant is that manifestly, The International sports authority committee organizing various activities across the world wide. for instance, in a recent report, it has emerged that, The European government imposed robust strategies to maximize the utilization of conducting events by cultivating their nations and this has diffused around the globe. In addition to this, the authorized department encourages different countries by coordinating events like the world cup, Asia cup, winter sports etc. Furthermore, there are numerous other upsides in a plethora of domains and societies. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal proposition is that there are chances of breaking the rules and regulations among the countries. Sport is not just an event, it has emotions, feelings and inspiration. to cite an example, BCCI conducted a cricket match between India and Pakistan on March 15th 1990. the game was abandoned as they broke the instructions. which has led to International issues. Moreover, It enhanced rivalry between both nations and the government is trying its best to sort out the issue. However, all plus points are undeniable as compared to the flaws. The menace of resolutions can be fought. Cultivation and awareness is the prime key to confronting the challenges. In a nutshell, according to the forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of arranging the games across the globe that would promote world peace are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the technological era. Hereby, it is an affirmative tendency.