The qualities that help people reach success in modern life cannot be learned in university or other academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It's a gospel truth that change is an ongoing process in our life. We learn various new things in different stages of our life. There is no denying the fact that school is the best place to identify our true selves and our hidden talent. It teaches us a communication, cooperation, leadership, coordination and many more important skills. One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people thinking that skills required to survive in modern days can't be learned in school or university. This assertion seems pretty controversial across the globe. without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different public. A fair amount of people believe that educational places are the best to build qualities whether others opine they claim that people learn important skills from life experiences. Whether to agree or not it's a tough-provoking question. As far as I see it is more justified to agree with the statement that people learn more useful qualities from life experiences. In the upcoming,paragraphs I will not only shed light on the issue but also elaborate on my point of view. If we have a deep look at the topic we can find many reasons why people claim that institutes are the best.the first and foremost reason behind this is School is the place where we learn so many new and exciting things. Schools play a vital role in a child's development. We learnt about communication, coordination, cooperation, leadership, punctuality, honesty, loyalty and many more which are very important to survive in this world. Another striking reason is we can be more productive and find our hidden talent which can help us in near future. Although schools or institutes teach us such important skills yet there are lots of qualities we need to know to survive in this modern era. Firstly, time management is a very important thing which we can't understand in school until we experienced the pressure of work. In this first pace,era crowd become human machines. They have to do so much work at a time and in such,cases time management is very important. Secondly, money management which schools don't teach us.we have to learn this skill as we grew up. As, adults we have lots of responsibilities so it's very important to know how to use our money wisely. Last but not least, The prenatal phase is such an important phase. someone gets to learn about so many new things when one becomes a parent. this are the things we learn from experiences not from institutes. In conclusion, as far as i can see it's more justified to agree with the statement because there's a plethora of reasons to support the statement. Learning has no limits. We learn new skills every day every moment.