With advances in technological communication, more and more people are able to work from home. This increase of homeworking had been of real benefit to workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Many employers are now offering their employees the option to WFH. As a result, both employers and employers will have much more cost savings and freedom. I agree that the significant impacts are positive on companies and their employees. Working from home has a large effect on the costs for both employers and their staff. One of the reasons that employers also reduce the costs. There are associated with renting, electricity, heating and air conditioning and other expenses that keep an office running. As a result, companies cover the extra costing and they don’t need to concentrate everything. There are many financial benefits of WFH for employees. The ways to save costings for employees are commuting, clothes, coffee, food costs and childcare, etc. The most obvious cost savings that result from having employees WFH is reduced overhead. In conclusion, WFH is highly beneficial for companies and their employees. However, cost savings are allowing business and staff to save money and both of them can manage their time as they like because of freedoms.