Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advertising is one of the most used methods of introducing products to us customers and persuading us to purchase their product, but many suggest that this method is no longer effective, since people nowadays neglect most of the advert. If advertising is truly unreliable, why does the company still use them? Advertising is commonly used by entrepreneurs who wanted to introduce their products to customers and offer information about their products. Advertising plays an essential role of establish customers ' interest in the goods, and increase their impression of their goods. Advertising is more likely to pull more customers than another method method, which is one of the reasons why companies still use this method. On other hand, many people believe that advertising is non-effective. It is indeed that majority of the population would skip or ignore advertisements, since online information is the most unreliable and scam. One of the alternative reasons for this is mainly due to those who are non-interested in this product product. Those who are interested in this product product, would likely attempt to inform themself more about this product product, and but them.,,, However advertising can cause a negative impact; one example is that people will find advertisements extremely annoying which can cause a negative impression of the product or the company itself. Overall, I think adverting is still one of the most remarkable ways to let customers remember their goods which is one of the main reason why companies still use them, and benefit from them.