There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

A rising incidence of vexation and infuriation is progressively witnessed in our modern society. As far as i am concerned, this could be due to a psychological phenomenon exacerbated by wrong parental background as well as setting unrealistic goals in life. However, to be candid, this is a step in the wrong direction and i will explore my reasons as we proceed. There is little doubt that the perception of faulty parental background appears to be the leading cause of the growing fury among the people. An individual who comes from a home where either of the parents is seen always to be upset at the slightest provocation, might end up being a copycat and even worse in most cases. For instance, a survey carried out on the likely causes of resentment among people by the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, an advocating organisation for women and children, in Nigeria, attributes 45% of the causes to family background. Another possible factor why people are increasingly becoming outrageous is because most times, people are usually in a hurry when planning for their life, so they set goals that are not feasible. They most times, eventually end up being depressed. It is therefore pertinent to note that the aforementioned factors contribute greatly to making rage increasingly popular in our modern world. A detailed evaluation of the perspective of affairs above gives me a distinct impression of not a welcome development because it can lead to numerous problems such as heart issues and headaches. Additionally, anger can be linked to violent behaviours, thus, posing danger to the society. In conclusion, the rate at which people get furious is on the increase. I am convinced that it is a negative trend because it appears to be detrimental to humans and the society.