In some countries ,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some states, having your own health is of great importance than renting one. I think this is mainly because of the high cost of the rents or landlords' attitudes that has changed over time. I personally advocate for this assertion. One reason why people tend to have their personal house these days is the cost of the rent. In other words, people in such situations convince that this payment contributes to having lots of stress per month which should be paid on time and if it does not happen the tenant would encounter some punishments. I remember once one of the families was in this situation and because of not paying money, they were convicted to pay more than the main rent. In addition, the landlord's behaviour is important to be scrutinized. in the past, time hosts were more compassionate and generally tried to support tenants. That is, their traits have changed over time and they are not as kind as before.Thereby, individuals have the intent to purchase their own homes instead of having an impatient host. Finally, the trend of reaching your own home is certainly beneficial and can help people find their place in society.Some people might have not been afforded to buy a house and the government has an obligation to keep people's life prosperous. Also, owning a house can bring self-satisfaction and self-assured to people and make them have a better concept of life.Take a person who purchased his own apartment after several years as an example; after enduring lots of financial difficulties, now is a landlord. In conclusion, I believe the growing trend toward purchasing a home owes mainly to the cost of the houses are not cost-effective or landlords' attitudes are not admirable.I believe this is a favourable change.