elebrities are famous for their weath and glamorous lifestyles rather than their achievements. This sets a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that idea?

There are increasing number of celebrities who got well known by their glamorous lifestyles instead of their talents in public. While I concur that these celebrities set a bad example for teenagers, I agree that there are constructive outstanding people to be defined as an idol. On the other hand numerous people build their achievements with not much effort. They may descend from affluent lineage, have married a famous or rich person or some are revealed by the gossip magazines superficially. For example, Nay Chi Oo, a widely known make-up artist from Myanmar, who is famous for inaccurate reasons. She waste lots of money in unnecessary articles and often displayed in public. The another idea is her behavior provides that spending money in popular brands, glamour and her conduct of that wealth can buy success. Hence, the outcome to youth is that they don’t have to work hard then achievements will become effortlessly. On the other hand, there are marvellous celebrities whose faculties make them to the accomplished position among populace.Professionals who are able to do living in their various fields successfully are cause of their abilities and they do work hard by applying their great skills.One clear example is the model Paing Takon, who became world famous by facing the trouble ages. The self-made celebrity like him can inspire young people to grow up with true ways of achieving methods. To sum up, there are famous celebrities who became popular with incorrect ways while there are real person who can stand professionally with their efforts respectively. Most of young people learn to bright their future from those kind of celebrities.