Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

For centuries, how to be happy is still a question for humans, but most people in the world believe that you can enjoy your life and experience happiness also when you are not rich. However, happiness is hard to reach for some people because they always want more and the solution for that is to just be happy with whatever you have which in this essay I discussed. Happiness and feeling like that were always impossible for some people to find because they place high and extreme factors on their happiness. It means, they can not be happy and enjoy their life if they could not pass their factors and have whatever they want. For example, some people are always sorrowful about why they are not wealthy and it will hurt their feeling so they can not sense any enjoy feel inside themself. Thus, those people make themself abandon happiness by putting their goals unreachable. On the other hand, other groups of people find that you do not have to be rich or strong to achieve happiness. You just have to accept yourself and whatever you have and try to spend your life with them. For instance, a guy who works in an office and has a normal car like Toyota is enjoying his life because he is happy with his property and he does not want to cry in a corner because he does not have a Lamborgini. Therefore, being a happy person in the community is not about your car and your house, actually is about yourself and your perspective of the world. In conclusion, happiness is hard to reach for some people because they always need more and think they can be happy only if they have luxury items and more properties, but if they just enjoy the moment and what they have, achieving happiness will be way easy.