Some believe that children nowadays have too much freedom .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays in many countries, people are following the latest fashion, hairstyles and so on. Is it a positive or a negative development? Màu đỏ: Lỗi Grammar Màu vàng: Lỗi Spelling Màu xanh lá: Lỗi dấu câu Màu cam: Lỗi Vocab Màu xanh dương: Lỗi Task response Màu tím: Lỗi coherence and cohesion Write a full essay on this topic: Nowadays in many countries, people are following the latest fashion, hairstyles and so on. Is it a positive or a negative development? We live in an age when many of us actively try to keep up with the latest fashion trends. While this phenomenon does, in fact, present many benefits, it is my opinion that this is a negative trend. On the one hand, people ’s interest in new and trendy outfits has several positive effects. First of all, it has a huge impact on the fashion industry, as there is an increase in demand for more recent outfits. The reason for this phenomenon is that many of us are more attracted to items considered to be fashionable by others and wish to obtain them as fast as possible. This will greatly contribute to the development of the fashion industry and when the industry becomes bigger, more opportunities for jobs will be available. Secondly, individuals who possess these trendy items will experience a great boost in confidence. When they put on these kinds of clothes, they can take pride in the fact that what they are wearing is deemed fashionable and stylish. On the other hand, there exist many drawbacks when so many people are too focused on the trend of fashion. Firstly, those who actively chase the new trends are likely to lose their own style and taste in fashion. Many will purchase an outfit for the sake of being trendy rather than for their fondness. Unfortunately, this kind of purchase that is based on what others think is unlikely to satisfy the buyers. All those costly clothes will lose their value and rarely be used when they go out of style, which means it is a big waste of money. Secondly, the inclination of keeping up with the latest fashion will leave a negative impact on the environment. The increasing demand for clothes will cause the production rate to proliferate significantly, and that would prove to be detrimental to the environment as the need for resources will rise and the amount of carbon footprint released into the air will only be added. Moreover, this tendency will develop in many a habit of judging people on their choice of clothes. Furthermore, it will generate a discrimination among those who are not actively following the trends, which are very concerning as this can affect the mentality of those non - followers negatively. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that the advantages of keeping up with fashion trends are indeed transparent, I still firmly believe that this is a negative tendency.