Some people believe that museums should be enjoyable and entertaining to attract young people, while others think that museums should only serve educational purposes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, while proponents hold the view that some museums have been changed by enrollment fun, others discern another stance. However, I am convinced that redeveloping museums into a more amusable pattern will not affect the educational goals at all. This essay will argue these two points of view along with my opinion. On one hand, some teachers believe that museums are like schools, just only for studying history and taking them seriously. In other words, encouraging students to visit the museum is limited to motivating them to get know to the ancient ages and ancestors. For example, archaeologists and historians have been visiting museums to discover a masterpiece, or examine a fossil to find out its origin. Hence, what can be said is that they do not consider museums as a place for having fun, instead they are valuable places of knowledge. On the other hand, although the importance of museums, some enjoyment may be incorporated. To illustrate, besides precise artefacts and monuments, some facilities may be added to attract visitors and will be another source of revenue. This can be exemplified by the EXPO gallery in Dubai which introduces documentary videos about countries, and consequently attracts more tourists all over the world. Therefore, not only do museums play a salient role in the education process but also it can foster the economy by increasing the national income. To conclude, after this debate, I can safely restate that including entertaining methods in museums is pivotal to grabbing the attention of visitors and students to give them more interest and care.