Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say that they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both points of view and five your own opinion.

Computer games are a harmful issue for individuals,particularly children at an early age. The majority of experts emphasize that. Electronic causes several diseases against children, due, It acquires him ignoration and failure. the bulk of fulk thinks that. Computer games help people to ergonomic and on the other side think tothink dislike that. In my view, The series and computer games which consist of harmful porn of sight cause a lot of hazardous problems in the brain of children. The two disadvantages of using computers are making them aggressive and making them not respectfully. To begin with, the majority of violence conditions by a carton of series, due When the children watch like this kind of sight their personality will be criminality in the future. To illustrate, when the child became addicted to this kind of channels. He will like it, and He would be like it progressively. Furthermore, The parents must be aware of that. They must prohibit him from that. For example, They must define a particular time for watching TV for their sons, In addition they must monitor them. What did he watch? In the brief, The violent carton is a fundamental reason to making the children aggressive. To start with, The rude person don't respect any individual in front of him, so the people don't accept him in society, For illustrate, If the person obtains this characteristic. He will not allow older people to sit in public places. Moreover, If the individual overwatch violence cartons. he will be like that, because his brain became occupied via violence, so We must skip this barrier from childhood. To sum up, childhood which defines the personality of a person. When he grows up. In conclusion, overusing electronic devices, as well as, following TV series produces a rude person and without ethics, although we can not prohibit ourselves from using TV or computer, we must be aware. When we use it.