Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

In today’s world, a group of people think if someone is rich and has a lot of properties, he is a successful man. I believe belongings and money is the main factor to see if someone is successful or not, however, to reach the success you should find the way and road to get rich which is not simple as taking pills. Most of the people on the richest people list are successful people who have businesses and companies. In my opinion, we should call rich people successful too, because they did hard work in the past to reach their targets and all of them had a dream one day to be a successful man, which they have both money and success right now. For example, Ilan Musk is the richest person in the world, he is the owner of Tesla and SpaceX which are both Ilan’s achievements. Thus, wealth and money is the major unit to measure success. In addition, as I said the main goal to be a successful person is to get rich and the answer to that is not simple because each person can have a different way to find that money and make himself a successful person. For instance, Steve Job was the founder of Apple; he was not rich and successful at first but when he created his company and started selling iPhones, his profit increased immediately, as a result, he earned more money and he becomes one of the most successful people in the IT field. To conclude, what I am telling you is to get rich first and after that success will come with it, which you have to find the way to that because the major factor to measure your success is your money.