Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The dynamical growth of some cities might adversely impact human well-being. I would like to approach this dilemma more sceptically and support my opinion with relevant examples. To begin with, people's health is directly depending on the state of their minds. In other words, to what extent are some individuals mentally satisfied and able to struggle against negative situations? Some people feel more comfortable in a place where they belong, which as a result helps them to maintain their health. For example, individuals, which were grown up in rural areas, when they immigrate to big cities, might feel depressed. The period in which they feel apathy could vary from person to person. Sometimes, some oversentimental characters cannot overcome these psychological problems and become weaker in terms of physical conditions. On the other hand, immense spaces tend to be more crowded. Overpopulated regions of a particular country, might suffer from daily environmental contaminations such as greenhouse gasses (GHGs) emissions. In big megapolises, GHGs overrated due to the region's daily routine. For instance, inhabitants have to move daily from one point to another for their jobs in a standard defined for the time. Therefore, big traffic at fixed times could be observed. As a result, air pollution occurs, which steadily affects the well-being of society. However, thanks to contemporary achievements in medicine, individuals who are living in big cities, can get cures more easily, rather than those, who are living in rural areas. In conclusion, it is actually hard to determine what is the direct cause of ailments. The presence of negative aspects such as distracted mental conditions and environmental pollution in immense regions points out to worst effects. Nevertheless, it should be noted that to connect these effects with the living areas strictly, would be not a fair decision.