Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

People ’s opinion differ, as to whether or not people should eat meat. While there are some strong arguments in favour of vegetarianism, I still believe that meat is necessary for people ’s health up to certain age. There are several reasons why people should et meat. First of all, it has a great nutritious role in our daily diet. For instance, minerals like zinc, magnesium and ferrous are very common in lambs and beef and may lead to an increase in the blood quality and boost our immune system. For example, in my country pediatricians highly recommend to give kids lamb, because it is rich in vitamins B3, B6, B12 and these vitamins are very important for efficient energy, amino acid and red blood cells production. In addition, chicken breasts have been used by athletes as a requirement in their special training. On the other hand, many doctors say that there are many benefits in vegetarianism. Firstly, it reduces risks of heart diseases and cancers such as colon cancer. Second, the risk of obesity and high blood pressure is also lower. In addition to the health issues, the majority of people who has chosen vegetarianism, believe that we should treat animals in a human way. Religions like Buddhism and Judaism, have teaching on the humane treatment of animals or strict rules about diet. Everybody knows that cow is a sacral animal in India. In conclusion, modern ideas about health, environment concerns and the ethical treatment of animals have persuaded an increasing number of people in recent years to become vegetarians. But I still believe that meat is an essential part of our diet table especially for youngsters.