Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people assume that it would be a great idea if they chose larger companies instead of smaller ones. I strongly agree with this point of view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my opinion more. Firstly, it is obvious that if we work for a well-known company, we will be able to promote ourselves. In other words, they have a well-structured hierarchy, which is suitable for job promotions. Secondly, these prominent corporations would be able to pay competitive salaries, since their business are well-developed. For example, in the USA, most graduate students tend to opt for famous workplaces, as it will assist them with a better wage in terms of large-scale turnover. On the other hand, some individuals argue that it is vital to start our professional job experience with small companies and startups due to the friendly atmosphere, and enough capacity for knowledge improvement. However, I strongly believe that most big corporations are a better opportunity to select them in terms of our prospects and retirement. Also, they will provide us medical treatment in terms of a successful retirement period. For instance, in India, most employees prefer to be hired by expert employers who have a wide range of retirement plans. In conclusion, great companies will be able to provide good infrastructure for their workers, such as fast promotions, competitive salaries, and smooth retirement ages due to the volume of their financial assets. So, it would be strongly advisable to be hired by famous clients.