Some modern artists receive huge sum of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation.

There are further masterpieces that are well paid for and help the creators do a living and continue to create new things, while the others find it hard to sell their artworks. Many people think that governments should take responsibility to gain a balance of this inequitable problem. I personally think that I strongly disagree with this statement. On the one hand, it is said that life is not fair, get used to it so it is unsurprising if many creators can't sell their work and build a reputation by themselves. Therefore, the unfair situation makes them try their best to create and make a campaign to promote their work efficiently. Moreover, providing that there is no competition, there is no development of life. The creator has to be more creative and put more effort into their work and time by the time it can become a masterpiece and helps them receive a large amount of money. In addition, art has no standard and the taste of art is different. To illustrate, painting can be adorable with ordinary people; nevertheless, it is valueless with artistic professionals. Consequently, the government has no right to control and solve this problem by law. Plus, people also cannot judge others through their taste in art and force them to buy things that they dislike. In conclusion, if the creators work hard and are creative, they can receive huge sums of money, influence, and reputation also. However, the governments have no solution to solve the problem since art can't be forced..