You recently ordered a small item online but when it arrived it was unusable. give details about the order you made explain what was wrong with the item tell the company what you want them to do about it

I am writing this letter to you about the item I have purchased online through your company's website, which is not in a condition to you. My name is John Tommy, I have been using your company's website for my online purchase for the last 11 years. I ordered a smartwatch on 17/08/2022 around 6 pm for my daughter as her birthday was coming on the 4th of September 2022. The ordered number is ATY00057463836648 and I am attaching a confirmation letter with this letter for your reference. Unfortunately, upon receiving the parcel we found out that the box is damaged and a watch inside the box has a broken screen in the bottom right corner. it seems that someone already wore the watch and dropped it down. Hence, as this watch is now not usable for and y daughter's birthday has also gone two days back, I would like to get a full refund as mishandling of the parcel happened from your side. I hope would consider my request and return the full amount to my account soon. Looking forward to your reply as soon as possible. Yours faithfully, John Tommy