Some people think that children should start formal education as early as possible, where as other people think children should not start until the age of. Discuss the both views and give your opinion

A certain segment of individuals argues that juveniles should start mainstream education as soon as possible, while others stand against it. In my opinion, I stand with the people who stand against this ideology, and the following paragraphs of this essay will discuss both views of this affirmation while proving my opinion. To begin with, conventional tuition should start at a period where the physical body is ready to learn. People start to learn about certain things with maturity, which is why the school syllabus gets advanced, grade by grade. Hence, conventional studying should start at an old age when the physical body is ready for that. For example, research done by a Canadian university revealed that 60% of children fail their academics due to the early starts that they get in their formal learning. Moreover, this rush can result to destroy a child's childhood which is essential, as well as the studies to grow into a perfect citizen. Even though, that said, on the other hand, the early starts of formal schooling can bring more opportunities to a person's life as they grow old. For instance, a youngster who finishes tertiary schooling at an age of 19 or 20 can have ample opportunities to groom experience in a relevant field than a person who finishes his or her schooling at an old age of 24 or 25. Experience plays a vital role to grab better positions in professional life. Thus, an early start provides a bit advantage for an individual to grow in their professional life. To conclude, though there are advantages like stable professional growth, I reiterate that early starts in conventional education will destroy a child's childhood and it will threaten some students to stop their education as they are unable to absorb the advanced theories that get learn at their schools.