Some people think that they shouldn't be obligated to get vaccinated. Others believe that we must stop this epidemic by collaborating together. To what extent do you agree with which party.

The opening statement explains that some people believe that they shouldn't be Forced to get vaccinated. Others Come to terms that we must stop this epidemic by Working together. As mentioned above, There are two parties arguing over the Coronavirus situation which have some advantages and disadvantages. The disadvantages of being forced to get vaccinated are side effects. Not to mention, many people have died. Hence, no one wants to lose their free will. Howev er, The advantages are if we work together, less people will die and collectively take the vaccination, we can develop herd immunity. Thus, improving our economy by getting back to normal. I strongly agree that we must stop this epidemic by Working together. For example, In New York, There were massive graves and many homeless people died because they didn't get vaccinated and the city was not prepared for this pandemic. Fortunately, Turkiye, my country, sent medical supplies and equipment to help the city of New York fight the epidemic. If we get vaccinated, we will develop what scientists call (herd immunity) which means the virus would slowly become weak and less people would get sick. As a result, we can start to stabilize our economy and things can return to normal. For instance, In New Zealand, the president has done an amazing job. She organized a massive vaccinatşon party and was successful in the first 3 months at the start of the pandemic, so they were the first major example that this fixing of the pandemic can be done. In conclusion, stopping this pandemic should be our first priority. Haven't we lost enough lives? (Rhetoric question) Yes, there are some negative opinions but overall, we need to think about each other's care.