People are surrounded by advertising. This both affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays with the development of digital technology, everyone can easily access any type of printed information or online data. Via the spread of news on digital platforms every are in the maze of commercials. This has an influence on those who believe it is crucial by the unpositive way to their life. From my point of view, I partly disagree that advertisements will always affect people’s lives in a negative way. To begin with, Not only at the present but some advertising forms also appeared a few decades ago with eye-catching and magnificent forms. With the existence of commercials, everyone can know many new things about local or worldwide and broaden their horizons via multitude of forms of marketing. Therefore, if the advertisement does not exist, it will be difficult for everyone to be informed about some things which just appear on market. For example, Burji Khalifa, the highest building in the world which is located in the United Arab Emirates, thanks to modern technology everyone around the world can know about it. However, advertisements should be limited or some unexpected corollary cannot be prevented and fixed. Meanwhile, at the present time commercials are being abused and spread a lot both in real life and online, these all create discomfort and disturb everyone. All the routes in VietNam all have ads with big size to small size, more or fewer words,it will force everyone on that road to have to look and focus on it even in any corners. Moreover, more and more junk and deceptive ads appear on the Internet even on some well-known applications such as Youtube, Facebook and Twitter. These nonsense commercials just keep reappearing many times but the managers of those applications do not interfere and solve trash ads for users. In addition, with the increasing number of children using the Internet, kids may understand the message of the advertisement in a negative way and facsimile to the commercial videos, which may cause hazardous accidents to children when copying the videos. For instance, watching too many shopping ads will make children have a materialism and shopping habits, if these habits are maintained until they grow up, they will waste money on buying clothes and stuff and do not know how to save money, and if they see comparison ads, they will have a comparison theory and they will be shy when comparing themselves to others. Hence, parents should children’s phone time to keep them away from harmful advertisements. In conclusion, display advertising through digital platforms or on the wall is basic and effective way to introduce new products to everyone who can understand the function and try it. My take on this is the ads need to limit to everyone do not panic when there are a lot of commercials surrounding them. It will be an extraordinary and gorgeous world without trash and squalid ads.