The rise of instant foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages and disadvantages with this trend.

There is no doubt that to keep up with the pace of the modern world, Instant food has helped a lot of people.Few folks are in favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However, the majority of people highlight its demerits first.In further paragraphs, the advantages and disadvantages will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, first and foremost key benefit is that it is time-saving for example Instant food takes less time or almost no time to cooking. Additionally, instant food is easily available in the market, for example, instant noodles, ready-to-east fast food and pizza. Another benefit which can strike the minds of people can be varied. To cite an example multiple varieties of pizza or pasta. As a, result people tend to attract ready-to-cook food. On the darker side, some of the drawbacks which are problematic are first, such kind of food is highly unhealthy which can lead to obesity, heart attack or other severe diseases. Secondly, if people are dependent on instant food they won't learn cooking which is the basic need for everyone for example if someone knows cooking they can cook better healthy and hygienic food at home which will definitely lead to better health. Moreover, Fresh food or ingredients are cheaper than ready-to-cook meals. In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positive and negative. In my opinion, although, it has a few upsides,its downside can not be underestimated, therefore, people should avoid instant food and go for fresh food which will help them for a healthy lifestyle.