Some people believe that studying for a university degree is better for an individual’s career than gaining work experience immediately after high school. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, students are more focused on getting a good university degree as it shapes their careers. Educational institution provides not only degrees but also provides great education and practical experience. However, some individuals believe that gaining field participation is much more important than getting a good piece of paper. As far as I am concerned, Universities are not meant to provide only a degree but it explores the hidden gem of an individual. Students tend to be more focused and explore their potential by studying in the good surroundings provided by the college. Moreover, to qualify in any organisation requires either bachelor's or master's degree. The secondary thing is the work experience. However, it is not true in the case of own business. Furthermore, studying in a college helps in brainstorming by applying theoretical knowledge to a practical world. While individual who started gaining experience after high school lacks deep concepts. For example, one of my friends started gaining work practice by working in his uncle's firm in the electronics field, though he got a chance to learn many things from his practical skill, he still lacks deep concepts of his subject. He is still not able to secure any job in the market due to the advanced technology in the present time, one cannot get enough knowledge by just gaining experience without studying at the university. To Conclude, in my opinion, I still believe that getting an academy degree is crucial in the current scenario. Latest technologies have been introduced in the market that cannot be fulfilled by just doing work without any proper knowledge, and demand for professionals has increased. Obtaining a degree is much more important rather than getting just experience.