Many people believe that they should spend their money to enjoy life at present. Others, however, think that they should save it for the future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that money plays a crucial role in our life. People hold different views about whether some individuals should spend money to taste all moments or save money for the future. It is my view that conserving is more crucial than squandering money foolishly. On the one hand, it is argued that expending money on things which make people happier is recommended by many prominent because no one knows when we die, due to this reason everyone should enjoy life at present. To exemplify this, one of my relatives was affluent, and in spite of,that he did not have a tendency to spend money for his pleasure. However, he died at a young age without consuming all his money. That is why whatever anyone wants to do, should do on time. On the other hand, I believed that no one can give a guarantee of how the future will be, which is why people should be ready for facing problems or illnesses. It is evident that Many people suffer from incurable diseases like HIV and cancer which are costly to retreat. One explanation for this, cancer patients spend a minimum of 50,000 dollars to address this issue. Therefore there is a need for increasing individual financial resources. otherwise, money squanderers will be victims of illnesses, as soon as they get hardly treated diseases. To sum up, although it is believed that money should be spent for pleasure purposes I support those who believe that it is important to keep the money for future life.