Some people think travelling abroad is a valuable experience for young people. Others think it wastes too much time and expense. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Travelling is one of the good sources of entertainment which help to reduce stress and return back to normal life more effectively. Someone argues that foreign journeys are time -consuming and Cost-effective while some others believe it is a precious time for teenagers. I agree with the positive thought viewpoint. This essay will articulate the notions and will discuss them in the coming paragraph. On the one side,Every travel provides people to learn something new that they do not know before. For teenagers,It will help very effectively in their future life. We have to explore new places,to understand their culture and traditions and also have to eat some new dishes. For example, Last two years back,I had an opportunity to go on a week excursion.As it is a part of my office-related travel. The place I visited is Mangalore, The first time I went there, I have difficulty with their language and they cannot understand my tone also. But within days I caught the language they spoke. This will happen because of the sightseeing. Therefore each move keeps everyone updated and more confident in future On the other side, Sometimes navigation has some drawbacks. Maybe there is any delay occur because of some natural disasters or some other reasons. This will leads to people losing their time and money. For instance, during Last year's annual vacation my family planned to travel to India.We reached the airport on time and all the formalities be done.After,that they announced that, the flight will be delayed for 3 hours. As a result,All our scheduled programmes will be changed and in addition to,that we have to lose some money for the staycation in the hotel. To conclude, Group of Individuals believe that, Trip to other country is precious and some folks argue its time -consume and waste of money. I believed that, It has positive factors and also it always helps to their future and I completely agree with it.