Some people say that the government should control the amount of violence in films and on TV in order to control violent crimes in society. How far do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Some people argue that government officials had to restrict violent scenes in movies to minimize violence in society. I completely argue with the given statement. The following paragraph will examine the cause of the issue and briefly discuss it in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, In the present generation of the film industry movies are completely filled with fight scenes as well as abnormal scenes, which is not helpful for society. Moreover, a plethora amount of youngsters were influenced by those pictures and involved on thefts and inappropriate businesses. In order to control that censor board members should strictly apply some ground rules for the movie directors to prevent hard-hitting fight scenes on the movie. For instance, I have recently read one article which happened in India, number of daily labourers in Tamilnadu were completely motivated by one of the sandalwood smuggling-based movies and trying to smuggle the wood to foreign countries. However, Which was caught by Policemen at state borders. On the other hand, we cannot completely blame the movie directors. It was fictional characters and discussions which were happened between actors. The entire action sequence was completed under technicians as well as health consultants. Moreover, the current crime rate actions were not based on the present movie generation. It entirely depends upon an individual's behaviour. Even if the censor board reduced intense scenes in the movie. Officials cannot dominate the issues. In conclusion, In order to manage the movie's influence on society is uncontrollable. It was completely dependent on individual mindset and behaviour, whereas, we cannot control that.