Fewer and fewer people want to become teachers especially in secondary schools. Why this happening and what can be done to tackle this problem?

Nowadays, the demand for teachers with good skills has increased especially in secondary schools. Parents tend to be more focused on providing quality education to their children. Society moving towards other jobs rather than teaching one's. One of the major reasons is that they are not paid well and they hardly get any benefits from schools. As far as I am concerned, I believe, teaching secondary school students is one of the most difficult tasks. It requires lots of dedication, hard work and brainstorming. In addition to that, the teacher has a huge responsibility to take care of the student's results which has an impact on the school's reputation. Faculty not only educate the children but also are responsible for maintaining good grades. Furthermore, teachers have to spend time with the students not only in school but support outside their working hours on phones and emails. They have to deal with lots of pressure from the parents as well as from the senior staff of the educational institutions. I have seen a live example of my neighbour who is a teacher in the secondary institute, he is dealing with stress every day thus it is hard for him to maintain his social life and work-life balance. For this he hardly gets any benefits from school, also he is underpaid. There is a solution to every problem, institutes have to deal with this situation by implementing best practices for tutors by reducing the job hours and implementing a "no task" policy after working hours. It would be great if considered an increased salary for those who are underpaid. In addition to that, they can arrange some refreshment activities for faculty to refresh their minds. It will definitely boost productivity and thus helps decrease mental stress in their life. In conclusion, where there is will there is a way, implementing better work culture for teachers in schools will really help get more people attracted to the teaching profession,especially in secondary institutions.