Music is believed to have many benefits, while others people do not think so. To which extend do you agree

Nowadays, many people think that music has many benefits while others people do not think so. I strongly believe that music has many positive effects. Firstly, music helps people to reduce stress. Stress is a normal part of our lives, people can have stress because they are unhappy in their job, have a heavy workload, or working long hours. Therefore, stress can affect people a lot. But for a long time, music has had tremendous success as a tool for stress relief. Research in 2020 showed that listening to music can distract people and reduce stress levels. Therefore, music can calm people down and relieve stress to make people feel more comfortable. Secondly, music can also helps people improve concentration by blocking out distracting noise. It acts as a stimulus that engages the brain and provides a rhythm that keeps people conscious. For instance, Mozart Effect showed that when listening to music, people will become smarter and they can solve more puzzles. Therefore, music can have the benefit of studying when people enjoy it. Thirdly, music can raise our mood. Although people have everything: family, free time, and friends, they are still sad. No one knows why humans are sad, but music has the power to raise our mood. For example, people who begin their days with happy songs are more cheerful and spend the rest of the day with renewed energy. In conclusion, although many people do not agree that music has positive effects, I firmly believe that it has many advantages for those reasons.