The advent of the Internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Write an essay looking at the advantages and disadvantages of this professional arrangement. Share personal examples in your essay.

In this day and age, as a result of technology, the internet provides many facilities that make human life significantly easier. These are seen in every aspect of our lives, even work. One of its results is the ability to work from home, which has both advantages and disadvantages. Before declaring a position, this essay will be analyes both sides. When it comes to benefits, time flexibility is one of the more important ones. In this situation, people can choose the start time based on comfort. Moreover, they can work anywhere, such as in their room or living room. These abilities help them save money and time or spend on other essential things, like going to the gym and enjoying entertainment, because they do not need to spend money on commuting. In addition, people who work at home experience less stress and have a better atmosphere in their surroundings. Thus, being a remote worker can create a calm and peaceful environment and decrease working stress. In terms of drawbacks, the internet connection is one of the most considerable ones. For example, this trouble is noticeable in my country, Iran. It can make people nervous and sometimes waste their opportunities by taking too long to upload data. Besides, health problems resulting from sitting for long hours are more likely since remote employees do not have a planned timetable, and some of them work for long hours without any break time or sit in the wrong position. Therefore, this type of work can increase the risk of health problems. In conclusion, working from home has pros and cons, such as flexible time and health problems. I believe that the benefits are more significant than the drawbacks, and if I had this opportunity, I would like to work from home. Eventually, people who want to work at home should consider all aspects to maintain their body health while enjoying their freedom.