More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative impact?

Remote job offers are becoming popular nowadays in many companies. I think this is a huge change in our workforce system. In this essay, I'll demonstrate why I think this change has more positive effects in both social and practical life than negative ones. While I will shed some lights on the benefits, I'll mention a few harms. First and foremost, there are many advantages from working at home. One of the most important advantages is the comfortable that the employees can experience when working at his home. I think if he feels comfortable, he will be more productive. Therefore, it may lead to a significant progress and huge improvement in the company itself. For example, the majority of the employees in Vodafone company which is a very successful company are now working part-time at their home. In addition to that, working at home will increase the bond between the family members. You can see your children and your wife constantly throughout the day which may feel them safe and insure. On the other hand, remote job has little harms such as low wage. working outside usually has an extra bonus and a big salary than those who working Change the form of the verb work show examples at home. however, I see that isn't a big deal and we can fix this challenge by improving our skills to compete and take a high salary. To sum up, working at home is increasing in today's world. While it may has few negatives, I see that its positive impact is bigger.