Living in a country where you have to speak foreign Language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Living in a country where people have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social and practical problems, where the individuals have to fight against the system if they want to survive in that environment which might offer them some opportunities. Personally, I’ve seen different migratory phenomena across the world, in Africa people move into Europe looking for a good life, whereas in Latin America due different economics and social aspects, nowadays, people are embark them on a long journey to get to the United States, sometimes some of them don’t reach the goal because getting there means have enough courage to go through all the vicissitudes, outrages and abuses along the way. Although the journey might be a bittersweet, once they get the goal, their dream goal to be in that Land of Opportunities it was all worth it, but that was only the first step of building a new life. Moreover, finding a house, a job, etc. Immigrants have to face different problems with the system of that new country, one of them is the language. Most of them don’t speak the language or they can talk it with some difficulties but there’s the other challenge, because discrimination pop ups and againd there’s when they have to challenge theirselves to overcome those difficulties, Not to mention, they also have to learn about the culture of the new country and figuring out how they can fit well in that society. To sum up, awareness about everything you wanna do in life have to be taken as a serious thing, leaving out your country it’s an adventure that might be wonderful or a completely nightmare if you don’t have a plan.