Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people have succeeded in their entire life due to a luck factor which is beyond their control. In my opinion, even though some individuals believe it is a pivotal factor in reaching goals, I disagree with this perspective since many other foremost aspects help them to meet their desire. The first attempt that ordinary people need to do, in spite of waiting for magic luck to come into their life, is to organize the right-time schedule for the upcoming dream they want to achieve. Moreover, this might not only help them to take a small step to start achieving it but also increase the probability of getting success in people's future life. Taking scheduling in a company as an example, the employer needs to set a timetable to create many products on time. It means that fortune has no place to settle in such kind of environment since the manager places time management as the leading factor for achieving the goal. Furthermore, another aspect that needs to be considered is taking preparation in an upper line. That is to say, by setting a good preparation before D-day is coming, individuals will likely perfectly end up with success. For example, in order to prepare for the British Chevening scholarship, every scholar will have done either some training or. If they merely rely on fortune, they will easily fail to succeed. As a result, the better prepared they have the higher possibility of achieving their dream. In conclusion, reaching people’s aims is highly likely related to luck albeit many leading factors, like time management systems and proper preparations, are needed to take into account.