Space explorations costs tax payers an extra orbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space explorations?

Space exploroations explorations is price taxpayers an extraorbitant amount of money every year. This essay discuss the advantage and disadvantage of spending money on explorations. Firstly, there are many advantages of spending money on space explorations such ass, individual cultures will develop and science will develop. The first pros are persons have a chance to see space.Observing space is an incredible experience for a community. An extensive survey conducted by CNN revealed that spending money on different activities about space is absolutely worth. It would increase people's Cultures.The second pros are a big developtment on science due to spending money on space exploration. Science the one of the huge section, Therefore people must improve it. A study carried out by NASA showed that expenditure money on space events will 60% of increased speed of science projects. İt will increase countries economies economys However, there are many cons of expenditure money on space explorations such ass explorations are not a necessity and it is too expensive.The drawback is space discoveries are not a obligation. people do not have to do that. Research conducted recently indicated that individuals should not expenditure money on space because it is not a priority. İf they spend too much money on unnecessary things money will wasted.The second drawback of spending money on expenditure is it is pricey.The price is so significant for individuals. A study carried out by KOC University showed that if goverment spend money on space governments goveremnt's money will suddenly decrease. After that country economy impact badly. İn conclusion, Space explorations are so expensive.There are many pros and cons of spending money on space explorations. Professors suggested that Government should not spend a lot of money for space explorations.