Nowadays culture is much the same all around the world when compared to previous time. Do you think this is a postive or a negative development?

In this day and age culture is almost the same around the globe. Some individuals argue this is a negative development, though, In my point of view I believe this is a positive improvement, and the following paragraphs of this essay will analyze two factors which will support my opinion. To begin with, communication between communities has become much more effective since this development. Over the years, as a result of cultural differences that we had, communication was not on move in between societies. As a result of that, we could not see people get together, moreover, we had even a lot of war zones around the globe. But now it is different from what we see. There are so illustrations that we can point out in the global arena where the new cultural trend helping people to exchange ideas and thrive in their soils to make a huge success. In addition to effective communication, cultural change has resulted in the development of communities and even countries. For instance, if look at Kenya, before the culture change that had, they were just another ordinary country which stayed isolated from the rest of the universe. After they opened their country to modern globalization, they did a lot of amendments to behaviours to adapt to what they saw in the world. It results in foreigners to come in their home soil and giving hand in their nation's advancement. Now they have the most developing economy that we see in the world. In conclusion, I reiterate cultural similarities that we see around the world are positive progress, whereas it allows people to communicate effectively and improve their lifestyles.