Some say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give yor opinion.

It is often believed by few public tell that recent technology has made buying things a piece of a cake, However, others are not satisfied. This essay will discuss both views as far as a am concerned, i am in favour of the former argument. To commence with, online purchasing materials have become more comfortable which provides information about new launched things to the person as well, and buyers can pay their bills through the internet by using their mobile banking. For instance, citizens have opportunities to get their favourite things in their own location instead of, going to the shop. Hence, this will save their valuable time because, nowadays most folks are so, busy with their work. In addition, this duration humans will utilize in their significant tasks. Moreover, purchasing substances by using a modern device is not beneficial. To Explain, there is a high probability to get scammed by fake advertisements and customers may have paid an extra charge at the time of receiving their products which is dismal for the individual, it being a vehemently waste of money. For example, France's news channel shows that due to the growth of buying things online, most retailers have faced trouble regarding selling their items. Consequently, owners have suffered from the losses. Furthermore, certain people have shut down their businesses. In conclusion, buying things through using network technology is deleterious and may lead to unsatisfactory for the purchaser. Even though, I assume that it is superior to obtain a thing online which provides, sometimes offers the latest brands.