Nowadays, more people are travelling to other countries. is it positive or negative development?

Due to lack of imperative facilities, more and more mankind are travelling to other nations. I am of the opinion that it is a positive development due to various reasons such as better work and enjoyment's source which will be discussed in impending paragraphs including my own opinion. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why the community is moving to other countries. First and foremost, the public mainly prefers to move to other countries in search of better job opportunities. To elucidate, because of the lack of vacancies in jobs, the public migrates to another country in order to get lucrative work, so that they can earn huge amounts of remuneration. Besides this another concrete reason is that to enjoy vacations, society prefers to go to another area in order to explore new places and historical monuments. For instance, a survey has been conducted on 1000 mankind in the U.S in 2018, which articulated that 71% of the population migrate to another developed country every year so that they can get better facilities for their holistic development. On the contrary, a negative movement could also occur due to the migration of the majority of people to another nation. Primarily, decline in the population of their home country. To explicate, migration of numerous people may lead to a dip down of population of their homeplace due to which that nation has to face many obstacles because of low economy rate. To cite an example, in India, businessmen have to encounter many difficulties to run their businesses due to a lack of workforce as the majority of youngsters migrate to other developed countries in order to get better jobs. To sum up, although there is negative evolution of travelling to another area because of low economical's rate, there are also many benefits of it such as better enjoyment's source as well as better opportunities of works.