Do you believe that self-driving cars will become common in the near future? Why or why not? Support your answer with reasons and expamles from your own knowledge or experience.

Thanks to the development of modern transportation where people are now introduced to a new feature to drive a car which is known as self-driving. Several years ago, people drove a car with control of their hands, it needed intended focus to carefully operating the wheel, however, the recent development in transportation is now being paid attention to because of several reasons which appear within society. Self-driving cars can be a great option for people To begin with, people started to use cars with self-driving features which is very useful. Firstly, this is because the feature allows the driver to operate the car without being afraid of undergoing an accident on the road. Consequently, driving will be safer and reliable for people who are still nervous about driving a car. Secondly, a car can be driven by itself through self-driving features, so, the user can do other things while sitting in the car. As a result, the user can prepare their necessity in the car which is heading to the location. In addition, with this advance in transportation, the usage of cars will increase significantly. This is because the amount of people who use the car will be more and lead to traffic congestion. however, using self-driving can be a way to avoid those problems because it does not have a selfish manner that can create traffic congestion. As a result, the traffic will be managed properly. Besides, purchasing a car will be able to incur taxes for the government, so, other facilitation can be increased. This led to the advance of the nation where we live. To conclude, people have to be aware of the possibility that will occur on the road. Thus, this feature are able to be a better option for purchasing a car and is considered a new driving assistance.