In the past people liked to store knowledge in books. However, in the present, we prefer to store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the advancement of technology people are also being advanced. However, people are also utilizing this method in the form of the internet. Last few decades ago people mainly prefer to save knowledge in books however, nowadays individuals mainly prefer to store information on the internet due to the wide variety of facilities.In my,opinion the advantage of this is more than its disadvantage and this essay discusses the same. To begin with, a vast amount of information can be stored on the internet with less amount of space required.To explain, on the internet nano type of structure is used to store knowledge hence, this only consumes less amount of space so people can save or create a huge amount of information. For example, a study conducted in the UK concluded that a number of libraries are being converted to digital computers and people voted that a digital library is more efficient than a normal library. Secondly, people can use it anywhere in the world without having a book or pencil.The many types of options are provided for the convenience of people. To elaborate, many types of online platform applications are available to type or feed information quickly and smoothly to the internet. Furthermore, people can share their knowledge with others so easily. To illustrate, the report published by google last year stated that the amount people who use the internet save information internet is rapidly increased Moreover, every coin has two sides "one positive while the other is negative"There are also some demerits of saving information on the internet. While using computers or mobile phones more time it results in a eyes problems however by a using a proper time and wearing a glasses can slive. In conclusion, the disadvantages of saving information on the internet are less than their advantages. Due to the wide variety of options which help people to access it more easily.