Should International news be kept as a subject in secondary school. Discuss both sides.

Currently, International news will be what aids to update anything happening in the world. As a result, it should be added to a secondary school as children can be known and awarded what may be knowledge or danger to them. On the one hand, the announcement is what provides everything to a man who needs to know. Hence, it should be one of the subjects in all learning environments since children can be following the report to be aware of what they could be careful about. Furthermore, what is updated may put them in a better position about how to survive in a terrible situation. For instance, there can be a huge number of men kidnapping a child in China or a man robbing money from younger guys in numerous countries. On the other hand, every school should add interesting news that helps to present anything that is beneficial to students. In addition to this, if news becomes what has to be learnt in a common class, it may make students active to update what it's happening on the planet. On the flip side, a lack of understanding of a bad situation on Earth will be a man who cannot follow know-how to cheat. Thus, every learning environment should embed its students in order to prevent them from something makes dangerous for them. To conclude, the advantages of broadcasting in a secondary school outweigh the disadvantages. Since it aids children to know what they should be aware of and cater to every situation.