Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be built instead. do you agree or disagree?

The environment requires an enormous amount of attention since it is perishing gradually. One way available to protect the environment is planting trees. On the one hand, a group of people believe that trees should be planted in unoccupied places under any circumstance while others are not in favour of this idea and claim building more houses is far more essential than trees. I do believe that planting trees are as necessary as building houses and human beings should be more cautious about building too many skyscrapers. Planting trees is a beneficial way to keep the environment clean and alive. In the hustle and bustle of today’s industrial world, the amount of using automatizes is terribly increasing. Unfortunately, some of cars are not well-designed and produce a significant amount of toxic pollutants. Moreover, as the population density is increasing authorities come up with intense demands to build more factories. Comes to worst, trees are cut in order to build roads. This kind of initiative leads to the deterioration of the environment and affects people ’s health. Due to the fact that nature is a precious gift to human beings, they have the responsibility to take care of it as much as they can. Planting trees in the vacant parts of cities can be a perfect response to nature’s requirements. However, some people argue that more houses and blocks are needed since the population is increasing quickly. Nowadays, population growth is excessively incredible and fast in some most renowned countries such as China, India and Hong Kong. The more population increases, the more building and houses should be built. In some cases, the area of the city is not sufficient for the population and people need to be distributed in the suburbs. Therefore, more buildings will scratch into the suburbs and unoccupied areas. In the most populated cities, more skyscrapers can be seen instead of trees. Despite the fact that skyscrapers might be an amazing target for tourists and conjure up a lavish city, they definitely do not protect the environment of either their own area or at the global level. Accordingly, I firmly believe that the issues of nature are as crucial as population and mankind’s demands. Authorities need to adopt some alternative ways to situate citizens and encourage people to plant more trees. To recapitulate briefly, people should not put planting trees aside since it is one of the only possible ways to keep nature safe and preserve it from any kind of hazards. Specialists need to consider the environment a valuable blessing and try to inspire others to think of other alternative ways available to manage the houses and population.